Contact Information

Coordinator EMMC SpaceMaster I (2005-2009)
Mr. Sven Molin
Academic Coordinator SpaceMaster I
Dr. Victoria Barabash

Coordinator EMMC SpaceMaster II (2010-2014)
Dr. Victoria Barabash

Coordinator EMJMD SpaceMaster III (2015-2017)
Dr. Victoria Barabash

Coordinator Joint Master Degree SpaceMaster IIII (2018--)
Dr. Victoria Barabash

Contact the SpaceMaster Consortium:

Luleå University of Technology (LTU), Kiruna, Sweden
Academic Dr. Victoria Barabash
Administration Mrs. Anette Snällfot-Brändström, tel. +46 980-67542 (9-15, CET)

Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg (JMUW), Germany
Academic Prof. Dr. Klaus Schilling
Administration Mrs. Heidi Frankenberger, tel. +49 931 3186678

Cranfield University (CU), United Kingdom
Academic Dr. Jennifer Kingston
Administration Christina Malyon

Czech Technical University (CTU), Prague, Czech Republic
Academic Dr. Kristian Hengster-Movric
Administration Dr. Martin Hlinovsky

Aalto University, School of Electrical Engineering (Aalto), Helsinki, Finland
Academic Prof. Ville Kyrki
Administration Dr. Annika Salama

Université Toulouse 3 (UT3), France
Academic Prof. Adam Walters, Prof. Peter Von Ballmoos, Dr. Natalie Webb
Administration Emilia Roxana Ventel

''Questions concerning the content of the SpaceMaster Course should be pointed to the academic staff and questions concerning practical matters such as scholarships, applications etc. to the administration staff. ''

Associated Partners:

Swedish Institute of Space Physics (IRF), Sweden
Ella Carlsson Sjöberg, Deputy Director

EISCAT Scientific Association (EISCAT), Sweden
Anders Tjulin, Scientist

Swedish Space Corporation (SSC Space), Sweden
Kent Andersson, Science Coordinator

ESC Aerospace s.r.o. (ESC) (ESC catalogue), Czech Republic
Richard Sysala, CEO

Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Institute for Particle and Nuclear Physics (WIGNER), Hungary
Karoly Szego, Science Advisor

Harbin Institute of Technology, Institute of Space Science and Applied Technology (HIT), China
Mingyu Wu, Assoc Prof

The University of Tokyo, Graduate School of Science, the Department of Earth and Planetary Science (Todai), Japan
Seiji Sugita, Academic Coordinator

University of Colorado, Smead Aerospace Engineering Science Department (UC), U.S.A.
Dennis Akos, Prof

ICEHOTEL Jukkasjärvi (ICEHOTEL), Sweden
Fanny Aidantausta, Customer responsible